Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@sehatfarma.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@sehatfarma.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@sehatfarma.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@sehatfarma.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@sehatfarma.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@sehatfarma.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@sehatfarma.com)